2015 -2016 Event Winners

| S.No | Tournament date | Name of the player | Game/Event | Level | Position |
|------|------------------|--------------------------|-------------------------|-------|----------|
| 1. | 01 October 2015 | M.Priyadharshini - I EEE | Ball Badminton | Zone | II Place |
| 2. | 01 October 2015 | K. Bhavadharani - I EEE | Ball Badminton | Zone | II Place |
| 3. | 28 to 30 October | R.Aravind - I EEE | Athletics (Men & Women) | Zone | II Place |